Jump to content
EN
Play

Forum

  • 0

Help


 Share

Question

i juat filled the lost account form and when they asked from me to confirm it by pressing the link they send to my email, i copied that link from email and posted in chrome and it opened new empty form. Is my form submitted or what ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

It's submitted. It's just like pinging the tanki devs, so they can know your IP address & then compare it with the IP address that your account was created & played. I hope you opened the link with the same PC you used to play tanki

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...